Kontakt

Thomas Eriksson

CEO

Skills Coach

+46 (0) 701 47 83 84

thomas@starzonesports.com

Gustav Wallner

HR

Skills Coach

+46 (0) 76 810 20 68

gustav@starzonesports.com

Mattias Valente

CFO

Skills Coach

+46 (0) 70 978 78 55

mattias@starzonesports.com

Ansis Straupe

Product Manager

Skills Coach

+46 (0) 73 147 36 16

ansis@starzonesports.com

Steven Brown

Program Director - J2P

Skills Coach

+1 917 364 2484

steven@starzonesports.com

Nicklas Barth-Kron

Coach - Performance Center

+46 (0) 73 953 28 78

nicklas@starzonesports.com

Phone/Telefon

+46 (0) 8 590 819 00

E-mail/E-post

info@starzonesports.com

Address/Adress

Engelbrektsvägen 54, 186 46 Vallentuna, SWEDEN

Send us a message/Skicka ett meddelande till oss